Upcoming Events

Saturday April 27

Winfield, KS - Diversity Jam 

  

Island Park, 200 Main St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Sunday, April 28

Hillsboro, KS - Tabor College High Lonesome Bluegrass Mass

  

Shari Flaming Center for the Arts, Tabor College, 400 S Jefferson St, Hillsboro, KS 67063, USA
3:00 – 5:00pm

We will be performing with the Tabor College Choir and composer/banjoist Tim Sharp for this very special events. Tickets are available here.

Tuesday, May 21st

El Dorado, KS - Coutts Museum of Art

  

110 N Main St, El Dorado, KS 67042
12:00 - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 24

Olathe, KS - Tall Trellis Brew Co.

  

25600 W Valley Pkwy, Olathe, KS 66061, USA
7:00 – 10:00pm

Saturday, May 25

Humboldt, KS - The Hitching Post

  

820 Bridge St, Humboldt, KS 66748, USA
8:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, June 7

Plainville, KS - The Handle-Bar Tavern and Eatery, 

  

105 E Mill St, Plainville, KS 67663, USA
9:30pm – 11:30pm

Saturday, June 8

Idaho Springs, CO  - United Center

  

1440 Colorado Blvd, Idaho Springs, CO 80452, USA
7:00pm – 9:00pm

Sunday, Jun 9

Laporte, CO - Swing Station

  

3311 Co Rd 54G, Laporte, CO 80535, USA
4:00pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 11

Phillipsburg, KS - Phillips County Farmers Market

  

Phillipsburg, KS 67661
4:00pm-7:00pm

Monday July 22, 2024 

Atlantic, IA  - Cass County Fairgrounds

  

1000 Fair Ave, Atlantic, IA 50022, USA
5:30 – 8:00pm

Friday, August 9

Wilson Lake, KS - Lovegrass Music Festival

  

Wilson Lake, Park, KS 67101, USA
7:00pm – 8:30pm

Saturday, August 10

Wilson, KS - Lovegrass Festival Workshop at Midland Railroad Hotel

  

414 26th St, Wilson, KS 67490, USA
12:00 - 1:00pm

Friday, August 16 

Salina, KS  - Big Booty Trudy's Speakeasy and Cigar Bar

  

509 S Broadway Blvd, Salina, KS 67401, USA
10:00pm

Sunday, August 18

Ames, IA - Roosevelt Summer Sundays Concert Series

  

Roosevelt Park
9th St, Ames, IA 50010, USA
7:00 – 8:30pm

Saturday, August 24

Garden City, KS - Tumbleweed Festival

  

Lee Richardson Zoo
312 E Finnup Dr, Garden City, KS 67846, USA
Set times and other details TBA

Sunday, August 25

Garden City, KS - Tumbleweed Festival

  

Lee Richardson Zoo
312 E Finnup Dr, Garden City, KS 67846, USA
Set times and other details TBA

Thursday, September 5

Winfield, KS - Southwestern College

  

100 N College St, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
7:15 – 8:00pm

Friday, September 6

Allen, KS - Moonrise Bike Ride Campfire

  

Basecamp Flint Hills
204 W 2nd Street, Allen, KS 66833, USA
8:00 – 10:00pm

Thursday, September 12

Shenandoah, IA - The Depot Restaurant & Lounge

  

101 N Railroad St, Shenandoah, IA 51601, USA
6:00 – 9:00pm

Thursday, September 19

Winfield, KS - Winfield Fairgrounds 

  

Walnut Valley Music Festival
1105 W 9th Ave, Winfield, KS 67156, USA
Schedule TBA

Saturday, October 12

Seneca, KS - Main Street

  

Seneca, KS 66538, USA
We'll be playing on Main Street as part of the Seneca Oktoberfest beer tasting party!
4:00pm – 7:00pm

Tuesday, October 22

Wichita, KS -  Private Event 

  


6:00pm – 9:00pm

© Copyright haymakers - All Rights Reserved